2017 Presidential Fellows announced

December 12, 2016
Murphy, Titus
EEOB graduate students Stephen Murphy (Peter Curtis, advisor) and Ben Titus (Meg Daly, advisor) are among those chosen as 2017 Presidential Fellows.

Apply for the Career Development Grant

December 2, 2016
The Career Development Grant awards up to $350 for professional development (non-research activities). 
Funding Period 4 Deadline: February 1, 2016
Conference dates must begin on / between: April 1, 2017 - June 30, 2017
See our webpage for information: