People

Picture for adams.1970

Rachelle Adams
Assistant Professor
adams.1970@osu.edu
  • Symbioses
  • Ant Evolution
  • Behavioral & Chemical Ecology

Picture for augustine.63

Jacqueline Augustine
Associate Professor, OSU at Lima
(419) 995-8237
augustine.63@osu.edu
  • Behavior
  • Ecology

Picture for bauer.362

James Bauer
Professor
(614) 292-3706
bauer.362@osu.edu
  • Ecosystem Ecology
  • Marine and Aquatic Biogeochemistry

Picture for bennett.1242

Alison Bennett
Assistant Professor
bennett.1242@osu.edu
  • Multi-Species Interactions
  • Soil/Root Microbiomes
  • Evolutionary Ecology

Picture for bronson.5

Cindy Bronson
Lecturer
614-688-3510
bronson.5@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Ecology

calede

Jonathan Calede
Assistant Professor, OSU at Marion
calede.1@osu.edu
  • Mammalian Paleontology

Picture for carstens.12

Bryan Carstens
Professor, Vice Chair
6142926587
carstens.12@osu.edu
  • phylogeography
  • molecular ecology
  • systematics

Picture for carter.1640

Gerald Carter
Assistant Professor
carter.1640@osu.edu

Picture for chavez.102

Andreas Chavez
Assistant Professor
614-292-2204
chavez.102@osu.edu
  • Speciation
  • Adaptation
  • Phylogeography

Picture for curtis.7

Peter S. Curtis
Professor
614-292-5763
curtis.7@osu.edu
  • Plant and Ecosystem Ecology

Picture for daly.66

Meg Daly
Professor
614-247-8412
daly.66@osu.edu
  • Animal Systematics and Ecology

Picture for freudenstein.1

John Freudenstein
Professor, Chair
614-688-0363
freudenstein.1@osu.edu
  • Plant Systematics and Evolution

Picture for gershman.6

Susan Gershman
Associate Professor, OSU at Marion
740 725-6129
gershman.6@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Ecology
  • Evolutionary Biology

Picture for gibbs.128

H. Lisle Gibbs
Professor
614-688-3861
gibbs.128@osu.edu
  • Molecular Ecology
  • Conservation Genetics
  • Evolutionary Biology

Picture for goodell.18

Karen Goodell
Professor, OSU at Newark
740-366-9101
goodell.18@osu.edu
  • Plant pollinator interactions
  • Population and community ecology
  • Conservation

Picture for hamilton.598

Ian Hamilton
Associate Professor EEOB and...
614-292-9147
hamilton.598@osu.edu
  • Evolution of social behavior

Picture for hetherington.1

Thomas Hetherington
Associate Professor
614-292-0832
hetherington.1@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Ecology

Picture for hood.211

Jim Hood
Assistant Professor
614-292-5383
hood.211@osu.edu
  • Aquatic Ecology

Picture for hovick.2

Steve Hovick
Assistant Professor
614-247-7662
hovick.2@osu.edu
  • Population and Community Ecology
  • Evolutionary Ecology
  • Biological Invasions

Picture for hunter.360

John P. Hunter
Associate Professor, OSU at Newark
740-366-9102
hunter.360@osu.edu
  • Mammalian Paleontology

Picture for jackson.22

Leslie Jackson
Lecturer
614-688-3510
jackson.22@osu.edu
  • Animal Reproductive Biology

Picture for jarzyna.1

Marta Jarzyna
Assistant Professor
jarzyna.1@osu.edu
  • Macroecology
  • Global change biology
  • Quantitative ecology

Picture for johnson.2

Norman Johnson
Martha N. and John C. Moser Chair in...
614-292-6595
johnson.2@osu.edu
  • Biodiversity Informatics
  • Systematics of parasitic...

Picture for klompen.1

Hans Klompen
Professor
614-292-7180
klompen.1@osu.edu
  • Systematics and Evolution of mites

Picture for kubatko.2

Laura Kubatko
Professor, EEOB and Statistics
614-247-8846
kubatko.2@osu.edu
  • Statistical Phylogenetics

Picture for landry.26

Carol Landry
Associate Professor, OSU at Mansfield
419-755-4120
landry.26@osu.edu
  • Plant breeding system evolution
  • Coastal plant communities
  • Pollination networks

Picture for lanno.1

Roman Lanno
Associate Professor
614-292-4943
lanno.1@osu.edu
  • Bioavailability of chemicals in...

Picture for ludsin.1

Stuart A. Ludsin
Associate Professor
614-247-6208
ludsin.1@osu.edu
  • Fish Population and Community...
  • Aquatic Ecology

Picture for marschall.2

Elizabeth Marschall
Professor
614-292-8767
marschall.2@osu.edu
  • Population Ecology
  • Fisheries Ecology

Picture for miriti.1

Maria N. Miriti
Associate Professor
614-292-6997
miriti.1@osu.edu
  • Plant Community Ecology

Picture for munozgarcia.1

Agustin Munoz-Garcia
Assistant Professor, OSU at Mansfield
614-292-1149
munozgarcia.1@osu.edu
  • Physiological Ecology

Picture for norris.667

Ryan Norris
Assistant Professor, OSU at Lima
419-995-8360
norris.667@osu.edu
  • Systematics
  • Mammalogy

Picture for reagon.1

Mike Reagon
Assistant Professor, OSU at Lima
419-995-8205
reagon.1@osu.edu
  • Ecology
  • Plant Biology
  • Evolution

Picture for rissing.2

Steve Rissing
Professor
614-688-4989
rissing.2@osu.edu
  • Ant Evolution and Ecology

Picture for roberts.762

J. Andrew Roberts
Associate Professor, OSU at Newark
740-366-9178
roberts.762@osu.edu
  • Behavioral Ecology

Picture for sabree.8

Zakee Sabree
Associate Professor
614-292-2452
sabree.8@osu.edu
  • Insect-microbe symbioses
  • Microbial ecology and genome...

Picture for sivakoff.3

Frances Sivakoff
Assistant Professor, OSU at Marion
(740) 725-6019
sivakoff.3@osu.edu

Picture for wolfe.205

Andrea D. Wolfe
Professor
614-292-0267
wolfe.205@osu.edu
  • Plant Systematics and Evolution